Skip to content

new message

August 1, 2017

Greetings,

I just wanted to say hi and to show you something new, it’s just so cool, check it out view message

Pardon my monkey thumbs, Kirk Lennon

From: WordPress [mailto:]
Sent: Tuesday, August 01, 2017 12:49 AM
To: kirk@luceo.net
Subject: haha, yeap.

Also generally if you are trying to build muscle you will actually need to eat more calories. I noticed how much leaner I looked the last few weeks and was sure I dropped like 10 pounds. Weighed myself today and I’m the same if not a bit heavier. Think I lost a bit of fat and just leaned out but the muscle mass made me weight as much or more. Pretty excited 😀

Sent from Mail for Windows 10

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

